eba7a16b32 · Fix TOOL-12: one line on every dev hand-back, by the model that ran · Updated 2026-11-11 15:23:51 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?