adb6ebe25f · Verify anything the client will see in a browser · Updated 2026-08-09 03:51:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?